"Preparing All Students to Succeed"

Baseball

 
 

 

 

 

Sport Coach Email
Fall Sports
Cheerleading
Branden Chopelas porterridgecheer@gmail.com
Cross Country (Men's & Women's)
Erica Carpenter erica.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Football
Zach Bevilacqua zachary.bevilacqua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Women's Golf
Kevin Jarman kevin.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Men's Soccer
Ron Ladimir ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Women's Tennis
Tom McQueen tjmcqueen@earthlink.net
Volleyball
Grayson Barton bartond2@mailbox.winthrop.edu
Winter Sports
Men's Basketball
Jim Rhodes jim.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Women's Basketball
Ina Thompson ina.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Cheerleading
Branden Chopelas porterridgecheer@gmail.com
Swimming (Men's & Women's)
Ginni Bivens ginnibivens@yahoo.com
Indoor Track (Men's & Women's)
TBD TBD
Wrestling
Randy Durbin randy.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Spring Sports
Baseball
Trey Staviski trey.staviski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Men's Golf
Danny Whitley dwhitley25@carolina.rr.com
Men's and Women's Lacrosse
Tony DeMario

tony@skillsandfitness.com

Justin Leath justin.leath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Men's Tennis
Tom McQueen tjmcqueen@earthlink.net
Women's Soccer
Ron Ladimir ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Softball
Constance Orr constance.orr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Track (Men's & Women's)
TBD
TBD

 

Team Pages

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Info on Athletics at Porter Ridge

 

 


 

 

 

 


Click to display more links.