"Preparing All Students to Succeed"

Baseball

 

Summer 2014 Sports Information

 

 

Fall Sports
Sport
Coach Email Official Tryouts/Practice
Cheerleading
Branden Choplas branchop@windstream.net First official practice: Friday August 1, 2:00pm
Cross Country (Boy's and Girl's)
Erica Carpenter erica.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us First official practice: Friday August 1, 9:00am
Football
Zach Bevilacqua zach.bevilacqua@ucps.k12.nc.us First official practice: Friday August 1, 8:00am
Girl's Golf
Kevin Jarman kevin.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us First official practice: Monday August 25 after school at Charlotte National Golf Course
Boy's Soccer
Ron Ladimir ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us First official practice: Monday August 4, at 8:00am
Girl's Tennis
Tom McQueen tjmcqueen@earthlink.net First official practice: Monday August 4, at 8:00am
Volleyball
TBD TBD TBD
Winter Sports
Boy's Basketball
Jim Rhodes jim.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us TBD
Girl's Basketball
Ina Thompson ina.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us TBD
Cheerleading
Branden Choplas branchop@windstream.net TBD
Swimming (Boy's and Girl's)
Ginni Bivens ginnibivens@yahoo.com TBD
Indoor Track (Boy's and Girl's)
TBD TBD TBD
Wrestling
Randy Durbin randy.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us TBD
Spring Sports
Baseball
Trey Staviski trey.staviski@ucps.k12.nc.us TBD
Boy's Golf
Danny Whitley dwhitley25@carolina.rr.com TBD
Boy's and Girl's Lacrosse
Libby Caryl piratelacrosse@execassistantic.com TBD
Corey McCloud coreymcl123@yahoo.com
Boy's Tennis
Tom McQueen tjmcqueen@earthlink.net TBD
Girl's Soccer
Ron Ladimir ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us TBD
Softball
Constance Orr constance.orr@ucps.k12.nc.us TBD
Track (Boy's and Girl's)
TBD TBD TBD

 

Team Pages

Fall Sports

Winter Sports

Spring Sports

Info on Athletics at Porter Ridge

 

 


 

 

 

 


Click to display more links.